Eugene – Main Office

86776 McVay Highway
Eugene, OR 97405
(541) 687-0251
(541) 687-8754 fax

 

Mailing

PO BOX 10728
Eugene, OR 97440

 

Beverage Contact

Dean Knowles
Director of Sales & Operations Eugene
dknowles@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Beer Contact

Paul King
Director of Craft Beer
pking@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Vending Contact

Dave Peterson
Vending Sales Manager
dpeterson@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Coffee Contact

Matt Nauman
Coffee Manager
mnauman@bigfootbeverages.com

Bend

2440 NE 4th
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 382-4495
(541) 389-1319 fax

 

Beverage Contact

John Hartney
General Manager
jhartney@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Beer Contact

JD Weedman
Craft Beer Sales Manager
jweedman@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Vending/Coffee Contact

Gary Johns
Vending Coffee Manager
gjohns@bigfootbeverages.com

 

 

Coos Bay/Brookings

715 9th Avenue

Coos Bay,OR 97420

(541) 269-2101
(541) 269-9142 fax

 

Beverage/Beer Contact

Art Ballhorn
Director of Sales & Operations Coast
aballhorn@bigfootbeverages.com

Newport

303 NW 22nd
Newport, OR 97365
(541) 265-8871
(541) 265-3167 fax

 

Beverage/Beer/Vending/Coffee Contact

Art Ballhorn
Director of Sales & Operations Coast
aballhorn@bigfootbeverages.com

 

 

Roseburg

301 Pepsi Road
Winston, OR 97496
(541) 679-6751
(541) 679-6149 fax

 

Beverage Contact

Don Smith

Director of Sales & Operations
dsmith@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Beer Contact

Tommy Jose

Craft Beer Sales Manager
tjose@bigfootbeverages.com

 

Vending/Coffee Contact

Bob Shigley

Vending, Coffee & Service Manager
bshigley@bigfootbeverages.com

 
 
 
 

SEND US A MESSAGE